About Us About Us Contacts Contacts Employment Employment Schools Schools Org. Chart Org. Chart Login Login Search Search Students Page Parents Page Employees Page HomeBusiness ServicesHomeAccounts PayableGo Back Accounts Payable Accounts Payable Comment on this page

Douglas County School District Accounts Payable
 

Douglas County School District processes payments to vendors once each month.  Invoices must be received by the 25th day of each month in order to be processed in the upcoming check run.  If invoices are not received by this date, the payment terms will be 45 days.

All expenditures are brought before the Board of Trustees at their regular monthly meeting for approval.  When approved, checks are issued the day after approval by the Board of Trustees.  A detailed list below provides the upcoming Board Meeting Dates, and the subsequent date payments will be released.

Invoice Due
Date
Board Meeting
Date
Date Payments
Released

 Friday, June 25, 2015

 Tuesday, July 14, 2015  Wednesday, July 15, 2015
 Friday, July 24, 2015  Tuesday, August 11, 2015  Wednesday, August 12, 2015
 Tuesday, August 25, 2015  Tuesday, September 8, 2015  Wednesday, September 9, 2015
 Friday, September 25, 2015  Tuesday, October 13, 2015  Wednesday, October 14, 2015
 Friday, October 23, 2015  Tuesday, November 10, 2015  Thursday, November 12, 2015
 Monday, November 23, 2015  Tuesday, December 8, 2015  Wednesday, December 9, 2015
 Wednesday, December 23, 2015  Tuesday, January 12, 2016  Wednesday, January 13, 2016
 Monday, January 25, 2016  Tuesday, February 9, 2016  Wednesday, February 10, 2016
 Tuesday, February 23, 2016  Tuesday, March 8, 2016  Wednesday, March 9, 2016
 Friday, March 25, 2016  Tuesday, April 22, 2016  Wednesday, April 13, 2016
 Monday, April 25, 2016  Wednesday, May 18, 2016  Thursday, May 19, 2016
 Thursday, May 26, 2016  Tuesday, June 14, 2016  Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
 
Page Navigation
 
 
 
Forms
 

W-9 Form

DCSD Tax Exempt Letter 

 
 

Search Results [close]

 
--> Quick Links Educational Resources
Lunch Menus
Student Email
School Calendars
Summer School
Destiny
Snow Day Information
Quick Links Lunch Menus
Nutrition Program
Infinite Campus Portal
Student Registration
School Calendars
School Zoning and Bus Stops
Snow Day Information
Family Life-Sex/Aids Education
Considering Our Schools?
Quick Links Employee Email
Lunch Menus
Infinte Campus Staff Login
School Calendars
Aesop / Attendance Tracking
Quick Links DCSD Employees
Schools
Attendance Calendars
Bidding Information
Human Resources
Contacts
Parents